MHHC Contact Information

Contact Us

Morningside Heights Housing Corporation
Management Office
80 LaSalle Street
New York, NY 10027
Tel. (212) 865-3631
Fax: (212) 866-8626

Security Emergency #: (212) 222-1565

MANAGEMENT STAFF

General Manager – James P. Hayden, FirstService Residential
Jim.Hayden@fsresidential.com

Senior Property Manager/Assistant General Manager – Sabrina N. Bowman, FirstService Residential
Sabrina.Bowman@fsresidential.com

Assistant Property Manager – Lisa S. Tucker
Lisa.Tucker@fsresidential.com

Assistant Property Manager – Tawana Lindsay
Tawana.Lindsay@fsresidential.com

SALES AND TRANSFER OFFICE

80 LaSalle Street
New York, NY 10027
(212) 749-4700

Sales and Transfer Manager – Frank Aguilar
faguilar@mhhc.coop

Assistant to the Sales and Transfer Manager – Carina Caba
ccaba@mhhc.coop